Prof Seemant Chaturvedi, M.D.

Professor and Director of Stroke Program at the University of Maryland Medical School.
Vice-Chair for Strategic Operations in the Department of Neurology at the University of Maryland,
Baltimore, USA

Prof Dileep R Yavagal, M.D.

Director of Interventional Neurology.
Co-Director of Neuroendovascular Surgery and Professor of Neurology and Neurosurgery at the University of Miami & Jackson Memorial Hospitals, USA

Prof Clinton B Wright, M.D., M.S.

Director of the Division of Clinical Research NINDS
Evelyn F McKnight Chair for Learning & Memory in the Aging, Professor of Neurology, Public Health Sciences & Neurosciences and Chief of the Division of Cognitive Disorders, University of Miami, USA


Prof. Ralph L. Sacco, M.D.,MS, FAHA, FAAN

Chairman of Neurology, Olemberg Family Chair In Neurological Disorders
Professor of Neurology, Public Health Sciences & Neurosciences, Human Genetics and Neurosurgery
Executive Director of the Evelyn McKnight Brain Institue
Senior Associate Dean for Clinical & Translational Science, University of Miami, USA

Prof Christopher Chen

Director, Memory Aging and Cognition Centre, National University Helath System
Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology, Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, National University of Singapore